SS15 CHAPTER I: BLVCK SAMURAI

image
Back View
image
Front View

I’m tempted to start by saying Goodmorning to you guys but I just remembered that some of you are going to bed right now so I’ll start with; wassup hi guys?
It’s been a while since I posted anything but now I’m back. The reason I was gone was because of the subject matter of this post; with spring with us and summer quickly approaching, I felt it right to give you guys a little collection of t-shirts to rock during this coming months.
The BLVCK Samurai collection is our very first t-shirt collection and might be our last honestly because we are more into releasing sweatshirt pieces etc but who knows? Your response will determine that.
What I love most about this collection is the fact that as I designed, I took inspiration from cultures that resonate with me artistically, musically and culturally.
From the Japanese samurai culture to the Greek words of wisdom (which are also the words we most identify with as a brand) and the urban BLVCK fashion style.
We also took a whole New direction with this collection by using 3D puff screen print for a more textured and elegant look.
During pre-orders, these t-shirts were going for $35 but upon launch, we are giving all our clients a 60% discount for the next two weeks so order yours now in the following links:
www.blvckposse.bigcartel.com
www.blvckposse.storenvy.com

Have a lovely BLVCK week

Reynolds Mwangi Mungai
Owner & Creative Director
BLVCK Posse Worldwide
©2015

Leave a comment